League Management Committee

The League Management Committee for the 2019 – 2020 Season is :

 President – Derek Fry

Chairman – Sherin Sullivan

Vice Chair – Simon Masters

League Secretary – Malcolm Brooke

Games Secretary – John Sullivan

Treasurer – Marie Clarke

Committee –  Fred Grace,  Alan Headley, Robin Smith,

Tony Stone, Mark McLean, Terry Azor, Nick Higgins.

Positions Co-Opted by the League Management Committee since the 2019 AGM


We Still have one vacancy for the committee, if anyone would like to come along and help out with the running of the League, then please contact the League Secretary.

Life Vice Presidents

Tom Hollins, Dave O’Brien.